Changing Your Reservation

You can change and add information to your reservation up to 2 hours before your booked pickup time. You do this by logging into your account in the app and go to the "My Trips" header. There you can manage or cancel your upcoming trip.

Please do not send an email to request a change in your reservation. Email requests are handled in the order they are received and may not be addressed in time to comply with our two-hour cancellation policy.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk